RSS

#winning

03 Jan

This has been my first season playing NFL Fantasy Football and it’s been a resounding success.  So much so that I might send my CV in to the Dallas Cowboys, because they clearly need a new coach…  My team, The Socky Monsters, made a clean sweep this season and took home all the major silverware.  Commiserations to the Walingford Wanderers and Team Ridicoulous who came in second and third place respectively, but as Christopher Lambert says, “In the end, there can be only one!”

award_2

My trophy for having the highest scoring team in my league.

award_1

My trophy for winning the regular season, earning the number one slot in the play-offs.

trophy_1

The big one!  For winning the play-offs and reigning supreme over league 1344006

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2013 in Gaming, Sport

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
