RSS

NFL Week 4/5 Update

05 Oct

So in week 4 my NFL fantasy football team, The Socky Monsters, suffered their first loss. That puts us 3-1-0 and second in our league. Still not a bad record, but there’s room for improvement. I think this past week my best players were sat on the bench, I even won the Snickers sponsored award for benching more potential points than anyone else in my league. Not a great week 4 then, but week 5 will bring fresh challenges. I’ve made some line up changes and brought some fresh blood to the team. I’m up against Team Ridicoulous  who are going to be tough to beat, so I’m expecting the final score to be very close. It might all depend on Matt Forte being fit to play in Sunday’s Bears versus Jaguars game.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 5, 2012 in Gaming, Sport, TV

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
