RSS

Lost And Found

03 Oct

I almost lost my Nintendo 3DS this week when I left it behind on the train. Luckily a kind individual handed it in to the lost property department and I was reunited with my gaming gadget. I don’t know how many hours of gaming could have been lost, there are over 80 hours clocked up on Pokemon White alone. Plus the photos on the SD card would have been irreplaceable and due to Nintendo having a system locked eShop, none of my purchases could be redownloaded to a new 3DS unless I bought them again. Needless to say, my 3DS won’t be leaving the house any time soon and I’ll be paying a lot more attention when I pick up my belongings as I get off a train in future.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 3, 2012 in Gaming

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
