RSS

Misty Morning

23 Sep

image

Waking up this morning in Dundee, I was surprised to see thick ‘James Herbert’ style fog rolling in from the sea. Normally I wouldn’t leave the house before breakfast, but since I’m on holiday the normal rules don’t apply so I went for a walk to check out the mist and to build up and appetite. The Sock Mistress had decided to try out the hotel’s gym facilities so I took my Nike+ pedometer with me to track my exercise. Unfortunately my iPod battery ran flat, so that didn’t work so well. I had my camera with me to take some snaps but the battery on that ran flat to. I really should remember to charge my electronic devices before setting out… Luckily my trusty Nokia N8 was with me so I managed to get a few pics before the fog cleared.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 23, 2012 in Equipment, Food, Holidays, Outdoors, Sport, Technology

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
