RSS

I Scream, You Scream

22 Aug

I do love my kitchen gadgets and I’ve recently procured a new ice cream maker. It’s not my first ice cream maker but it is my largest one. Hopefully there is enough of the summer left to justify starting up some frozen pudding production.

My earliest memory of ice cream is eating bright green, choc-mint flavour on a cone at the East coast sea side. As I’ve got older I’ve developed more of a taste for a good vanilla or a lemon sorbet. I also like the occasional scoop of Ben & Jerry’s Phish Food too. I don’t think I can make little chocolate fish shapes with my domestic Tefal machine, but I’ll have a good read through the instruction manual to see if there is a special attachment for that.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 22, 2012 in Socks

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
