RSS

E3 2012

07 Jun

I’ve been following this year’s E3 coverage with a little less enthusiasm than previous years. Most of my gaming is done on my 3DS these days because it’s just not practical to be glued to the TV so my preferred console has to travel with me.

The only next generation console I’m likely to buy is the Wii U because I’ve got too many peripherals and Wii games already to jump to a new format. The new controller looks like fun, hopefully it wit have a better battery life than the AA hungry Wii remotes.

Since I don’t expect any of the new titles shown at E3 to land in Europe until Xmas or even later, I’m not hugely excited about the half finished demos that have been shown. For now I’ll stick with the games I’ve got and I’ll look up from my screen in a few month’s time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 7, 2012 in Socks

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
