RSS

There will be no new steps

13 Apr

I’ve been playing Bemani games for years now and I don’t think it’s something I’ll grow out of. I first started doing hopscotch to J-pop around the time that Dance Dance Revolution 2nd Mix was released. Euromix shortly followed but the familiar tunes didn’t seem to fit right with the dance steps. However, it wasn’t enough to put me off and I’m still hopping around my living room to Hottest Party 5 to this day. Maybe there’s something about convincing myself that I can play a musical instrument or actually dance that keeps me coming back for more.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2012 in Socks

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
