RSS

Sunshine

28 Mar

Whilst I would normally be very happy to see the return of decent weather, spending most of my days stuck in an office or on a crowded commuter train means I’ve not had a chance to enjoy it. Not to worry though, the weekend is in sight, my holidays are aproaching and the UK have a good chance of not finishing last at this year’s Eurovision. Through the sheer power of positive thinking, I will persevere, at least until I can top up my vitamin D and work on my tan.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 28, 2012 in Socks

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
