RSS

Hammer Time

16 Feb

Now that I’ve finished reading Dune Messiah, the second book in the series, my next commuting companion will be The Woman in Black by Susan Hill. It’s a classic ghost story that’s recently been turned into a movie by the people over at Hammer studios. I’ve always been a fan of the classic Hammer horror films so this is like a seal of quality for me. However, since I cannot abide being inside a cinema, then the book will suit me just fine until the Blu Ray is released.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 16, 2012 in Socks

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
