RSS

Resolutions

02 Jan

Normally I don’t make New Year’s Resolutions, but I thought I’d write a few down this time and see if I manage to stick to any of them. No.1) As with most of the Western hemisphere, I too will intend to do more and eat less over the next 12 months. No.2) I’m going to try not to take up more new hobbies than I have time to support. No.3) An end to impulse buying, so Amazon’s One-Click Purchasing will be switched off. No.4) Knit more. I have my loom, needles and hooks – I have no excuses. No.5) Enjoy the garden! I’ve got a greenhouse and hopefully I can grow some green thumbs this year. None of these require too much self discipline, so I’m (fairly) optimistic I can keep these.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2011 in Socks

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
