RSS

The Cast

24 Feb

I’ve been doing a bit of reading around the subject lately to see how many characters will be in my Punch and Judy set. I’ve broken them down into the following categories 1. The Family (Punch, Judy and The Baby) 2. Friends of The Family (Joey the Clown, Scaramouche and Pretty Polly) 3. The Authorities (The Policeman, The Doctor and The Hangman) 4. Animals (Toby the Dog, Hector the Horse and The Crocodile) and 5. The Supernatural (The Ghost and The Devil). There are the characters that interest me the most and are the ones that I think will be fun to make. Since there are quite a few of them this should keep me occupied for some time though it might be tricky to make each one unique whilst looking like a related set. I’ll just have to see how it goes, but I’m looking forward to it nonetheless.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 24, 2010 in Socks

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
