RSS

Three Corners Has My Monster

15 Feb

This weekend I made a little purple monster using the ‘Harry’ pattern and a few modifications. He’s got dark orange buttons for eyes and a wedge of felt for a mouth. He’s triangular, which makes him look a bit like on of the Mr. Men, but he’s certainly going to be a good buddy for Bo. Already they’ve been posing together on the back of the sofa. This latest monster is called Pascal, a name given to him by The Sock Mistress. I think the name suits him very well. I’ll make another monster using the ‘Harry’ pattern, then I’ll try something different. I’ve already drawn out the template for my next beastie, so it shouldn’t take me too long.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 15, 2010 in Socks

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
